Miami Athletics
MU Department of Music - Event Tickets
MU Department of Music
03/04/2016  
Friday
7:30 PM
  
0304GCC - Men's Glee Club & Choraliers
Kumler Chapel

Friday, March 4, 2016   @   7:30pm

Kumler Chapel


03/12/2016  
Saturday
7:30 PM
  
0312TC - The Creation - Symphony Orchestra, Chamber Singers, & Collegiate Chorale
Hall Auditorium


03/14/2016  
Monday
7:30 PM
  
0314GC - Men's Glee Club
Hall Auditorium

Miami University Men's Glee Club

Monday, March 14, 2016   @   7:30pm

Hall Auditorium

with special guests Broadway Star Ciaran Sheehan and the Cincinnati Glee Club


04/07/2016  
Thursday
7:30 PM
  
0407SS - Street Scene - Thursday
Gates-Abegglen Theatre

Thursday, April 7, 2016   @   7:30pm

Gates Abegglen Theatre - Center for the Performing Arts


04/08/2016  
Friday
7:30 PM
  
0408SS - Street Scene - Friday
Gates-Abegglen Theatre

Friday, April 8, 2016   @   7:30pm

Gates Abegglen Theatre - Center for the Performing Arts


04/09/2016  
Saturday
7:30 PM
  
0409SS - Street Scene - Saturday
Gates-Abegglen Theatre

Saturday, April 9, 2016   @   7:30pm

Gates Abegglen Theatre - Center for the Performing Arts


04/15/2016  
Friday
7:30 PM
  
0415SDB - Steel Band Spring Concert
Hall Auditorium

Friday, April 15, 2016   Hall Auditorium   7:30pm


04/22/2016  
Friday
7:30 PM
  
0422CC - Collegiate Chorale - Friday
Kumler Chapel

Friday, April 22, 2016   @   7:30pm

Kumler Chapel


04/23/2016  
Saturday
7:30 PM
  
0423CC - Collegiate Chorale - Saturday
Kumler Chapel

Saturday, April 23, 2016   @   7:30pm

Kumler Chapel


04/29/2016  
Friday
7:30 PM
  
0429GC - Men's Glee Club - Friday
Hall Auditorium

Friday, April 29, 2016   @   7:30pm

Hall Auditorium


04/30/2016  
Saturday
7:30 PM
  
0430GC - Men's Glee Club - Saturday
Hall Auditorium

Saturday, April 30, 2016   @   7:30pm

Hall Auditorium


NeuLion Checkout Services - © Copyright 2016