8

Starting 9 Pick 'Em Plan

Starting 9 Pick 'Em Plan: Choose any 9 games during the 2019 Titans Baseball Season for $99

Please select your Event Series Ticket Types and Quantities
Starting 9
Please select the item(s) you would like to include in your package:
Purchase Starting 9 Pick 'Em Plan   *must choose 9 from this group 9 9
BASEBALL VS. PEPPERDINE Tuesday 03/26/2019  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC SANTA BARBARA Friday 03/29/2019  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC SANTA BARBARA Saturday 03/30/2019  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC SANTA BARBARA Sunday 03/31/2019  1:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. SAN DIEGO STATE Friday 04/12/2019  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. SAN DIEGO STATE Saturday 04/13/2019  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. SAN DIEGO STATE Sunday 04/14/2019  1:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UCLA Tuesday 04/23/2019  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC IRVINE Friday 04/26/2019  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC IRVINE Saturday 04/27/2019  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC IRVINE Sunday 04/28/2019  1:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC DAVIS Friday 05/03/2019  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC DAVIS Saturday 05/04/2019  2:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. UC DAVIS Sunday 05/05/2019  1:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. LONG BEACH STATE Thursday 05/16/2019  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. LONG BEACH STATE Friday 05/17/2019  8:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. LONG BEACH STATE Saturday 05/18/2019  1:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
BASEBALL VS. WASHINGTON Monday 05/20/2019  TBA
Best Available Seat Map 96416 2
NeuLion Checkout Services - © Copyright 2019