Uploaded Ad
All season long the Tigers are putting together Family Fun Packs through ScholarShare as you can get 4 Tickets, 4 Hot dogs, and 4 Sodas for just $40 at Pacific Tigers Men's Basketball Games and $36 at Women's Basketball Games.  This family pack is only available online and while supplies last, presented by ScholarShare, California's 529 college savings plan. (Scholarshare Family Pack not available for the Men's Basketball Games vs. BYU & Gonzaga on Saturday, January 6th and Thursday, February 8th.)
By purchasing this ScholarShare Family Pack, you authorize the ScholarShare College Savings Plan and TIAA-CREF Tuition Financing, Inc. to send you marketing communication.  Information collected from purchasers of this ScholarShare Family Pack is subject to the ScholarShare College Savings Plan Privacy Policy
To reserve your spot, select your quantity of tickets below, then the sport you desire, followed by the game.  Then follow the on-screen instructions to complete your order.  If you have any questions or need additional information contact the Pacific Box Office at (209) 946-2474 or email Tickets@Pacific.edu.
10

Scholarshare Family 4-Pack

Please select the amount of seats you would like and the games you wish to attend below.

Please select your Event Series Ticket Types and Quantities
ScholarShare Tiger 4-Pack
Please select the item(s) you would like to include in your package:
Men's Basketball Games   *must choose no more than 15 from this group 0 15
Day 1: Men Against Breast Cancer Showcase Wednesday 11/22/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 257416 2
Day 2: Men Against Breast Cancer Showcase Friday 11/24/2017  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Day 3: Men Against Breast Cancer Showcase Saturday 11/25/2017  6:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Day 4: Men Against Breast Cancer Showcase Sunday 11/26/2017  3:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Arkansas-Fort Smith Lions Sunday 12/03/2017  3:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. UNLV Rebels Saturday 12/16/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Loyola Marymount Saturday 12/30/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. San Diego Toreros Thursday 01/11/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Pepperdine Waves Thursday 01/18/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Saint Marys Gaels Saturday 01/20/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Portland Pilots Saturday 02/10/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. Santa Clara Broncos Saturday 02/17/2018  8:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Mens Basketball vs. San Francisco Dons Thursday 02/22/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 256316 2
Women's Basketball Games   *must choose no more than 17 from this group 0 17
Womens Basketball vs. UC Davis Aggies Monday 11/20/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball 2017 Turkey Tip Off - Day 1 Friday 11/24/2017  1:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball 2017 Turkey Tip Off - Day 2 Saturday 11/25/2017  1:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Lamar Cardinals Thursday 11/30/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. California Golden Bears Sunday 12/10/2017  2:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. University of Central Florida Knights Wednesday 12/20/2017  5:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs Thursday 12/28/2017  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Saint Mary's Gaels Thursday 01/04/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. San Francisco Dons Thursday 01/25/2018  11:00 am
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. BYU Cougars Saturday 01/27/2018  2:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Santa Clara Broncos Thursday 02/01/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Pepperdine Waves Saturday 02/03/2018  2:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. San Diego Toreros Thursday 02/15/2018  7:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
Womens Basketball vs. Loyola Marymount Saturday 02/24/2018  2:00 pm
Best Available 257416 2
NeuLion Checkout Services - © Copyright 2017