The Official Home of Catamount Athletics
15

School of Stage & Screen Mainstage Theatre Season

Choose 1 performance from each of the 7 Mainstage Theatre Series shows

Please select your Event Series Ticket Types and Quantities
Adult Subscription
Student/Child Subscription
Senior Subscription
Please select the item(s) you would like to include in your package:
Twelfth Night   *must choose 1 from this group 1 1
Twelfth Night Thursday 02/14/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 306219 2
Twelfth Night Friday 02/15/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 306219 2
Twelfth Night Saturday 02/16/2019  3:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 306219 2
Twelfth Night Saturday 02/16/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 306219 2
The Wolves   *must choose 1 from this group 1 1
The Wolves Thursday 02/28/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available 306318 2
The Wolves Friday 03/01/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available 306318 2
The Wolves Saturday 03/02/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available 306318 2
The Wolves Sunday 03/03/2019  3:00 pm
Best Available 306318 2
Beauty and the Beast   *must choose 1 from this group 1 1
Beauty and the Beast Thursday 04/11/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 305620 2
Beauty and the Beast Friday 04/12/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 305620 2
Beauty and the Beast Saturday 04/13/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 305620 2
Beauty and the Beast Sunday 04/14/2019  3:00 pm
Best Available Seat Map 305620 2
Controlled Chaos Film Festival   *must choose 1 from this group 1 1
Controlled Chaos Film Festival Friday 05/03/2019  7:30 pm
Best Available Seat Map 305620 2
NeuLion Checkout Services - © Copyright 2018