2015 Big Sky Champions
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Tue, May 3  SB  BYU  Cedar City, Utah  3:00 p.m.
STATS
 Fri, May 6  SB  University of North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
STATS
 Fri, May 6  SB  University of North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  2:30 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available
 Sat, May 7  SB  University of North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available
 Sat, May 7  WTF  Oxy Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Los Angeles, California  TBA
 Sat, May 7  MTF  Oxy Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Los Angeles, California  TBA
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 WTF  Big Sky Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Greeley, Colorado  TBA
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 MTF  Big Sky Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Greeley, Colorado  TBA
 Thu, May 26  WTF  NCAA West Region Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Lawrence, KS  TBA
 Thu, May 26  MTF  NCAA West Region Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Lawrence, KS  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8  MTF  NCAA National Championship
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8  WTF  NCAA National Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Eugene, OR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sat. Apr. 30
Softball
@ University of Northern Colorado
(L) 6 -5
Fri. Apr. 29
Golf
@ Big Sky Championship
Spring Schedule
TBA
Sun. Apr. 24
Softball
vs. University of Montana
(L) 7 -14
Sat. Apr. 23
Softball
vs. University of Montana
(L) 13 -14
Sat. Apr. 23
Softball
vs. University of Montana
(W) 5 -2
Sat. Apr. 23
Tennis (M)
@ UNLV
400 p.m.
Tue. May. 3
Softball
vs. BYU
3:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 6
Softball
vs. University of North Dakota
12:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 6
Softball
vs. University of North Dakota
2:30 p.m.
Sat. May. 7
Track/Field
@ Oxy Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Sat. May. 7
Track & Field (W)
@ Oxy Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Sat. May. 7
Softball
vs. University of North Dakota
12:00 p.m.
Wed. May. 11
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Wed. May. 11
Track/Field
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Thu. May. 26
Track/Field
vs. NCAA West Region Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA