All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 11 Soccer Utah State (Exhib.) at Logan, Utah 1:00 PM
Mon, Aug 14 Volleyball UNLV (Exhib.) at Mesquite, Nev. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 18 Soccer UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Soccer Boise State at Boise, Idaho 1:00 PM
2017 Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Elon at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer Wyoming at Laramie, Wyo. 4:30 PM
2017 Charlotte Invitational
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball South Carolina State at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 AM
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Belmont at Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 29 Volleyball Utah Valley Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Soccer Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 PM
Fullerton/Riverside Classic
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Howard at Fullerton, Calif. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country (W) Utah Valley Invitational at Orem, Utah TBA
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country (M) Utah Valley Invitational at Orem, Utah TBA
Fullerton/Riverside Classic
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Chicago State at Riverside, Calif. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 2 Football Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 6:15 PM
Fullerton/Riverside Classic
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Cal State Fullerton at Fullerton, Calif. 9:00 PM
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Liberty at Colorado Springs, Colo. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Air Force at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer Nevada at Reno, Nev. 7:30 PM
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Air Force at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Football Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Tex. 5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer Wisconsin-Milwaukee at Milwaukee, Wis. 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Utah State Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Cross Country (W) UC Riverside Invitational at Riverside, Calif. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Cross Country (M) UC Riverside Invitational at Riverside, Calif. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Football Northern Iowa Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer Florida Atlantic Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 21 Volleyball North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Soccer Portland State * at Hillsboro, Ore. TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Football Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Northern Arizona * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 Volleyball Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cross Country (M) Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 Soccer Idaho * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Cross Country (W) Sacramento Challenge at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho 7:00 PM
* Conference Games