All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 Soccer Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash. 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 5 Volleyball Idaho * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Soccer Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Cross Country (W) Southern Utah Color Country Invitational Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 7 Cross Country (M) Southern Utah Color Country Invitational Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Cal Poly (Homecoming Game) * Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Soccer Weber State * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12 Volleyball Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country (M) Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Soccer Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (W) Bronco Invitational at Santa Clara, Calif. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (W) Idaho State Invitational at Pocatello, Idaho TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (M) Idaho State Invitational at Pocatello, Idaho TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Football Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Volleyball Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Soccer North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 19 Volleyball Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Soccer Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Montana State * at Bozeman, Mont. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Soccer Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
Thu, Oct 26 Volleyball Portland State * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Football Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country (W) 2017 Big Sky Conference Championship * at Ogden, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country (M) 2017 Big Sky Conference Championship * at Ogden, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 2 Volleyball Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Basketball (M) Concordia (Exhibition) Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Weber State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 Football North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 9 Volleyball Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (M) NCAA Mountain Regionals at Logan, Utah TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA Mountain Regionals at Logan, Utah TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (M) Oregon State at Corvallis, Ore. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Football UC Davis * at Davis, Calif. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Basketball (M) Boise State at Boise, Idaho TBA
Thu, Nov 16 Basketball (M) San Jose State Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (W) NCAA National Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (M) NCAA National Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Football Northern Arizona * Cedar City, Utah 2:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Benedictine Mesa Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Basketball (M) UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Wed, Nov 29 Basketball (M) Pepperdine at Malibu, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games