stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Mar. 02
Rowing
vs. UVA Scrimmage
Charlottesville, Va.
NTS
Sat, Mar. 09
Rowing
vs. Carolina Cup
Clemson, S.C.
1st/90 Points
Sun, Mar. 24
Rowing
vs. Cooper Sprints
Camden, N.J.
NTS
Sat, Apr. 06
Rowing
vs. Big-Ten ACC Dual
Charlottesville, Va.
NTS
Fri, Apr. 19
Rowing
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
Cancelled
Sat, Apr. 20
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
Cancelled
Fri, Apr. 26
Rowing
vs. Day One at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 27
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 17
Rowing
vs. Day One at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, May. 18
Rowing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 31
Rowing
vs. NCAA
Eagle Creek, Ind.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. North Carolina Central
Tue, Apr 23 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Fri, Apr 26 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sat, Apr 27 at 1:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sun, Apr 28 at 12:40 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu