stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 24
Volleyball
vs. Brigham Young
Durham, N.C.
0 - 3 (L)
Sat, Aug. 25
Volleyball
vs. Brigham Young
Durham, N.C.
1 - 3 (L)
Fri, Aug. 31
Volleyball
vs. USF
Baton Rouge, La.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Aug. 31
Volleyball
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
3 - 1 (W)
Sat, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Texas A&M Corpus
Baton Rouge, La.
3 - 2 (W)
Tue, Sep. 04
Volleyball
vs. UNCG
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. Cincinnati
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. Coastal Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. ETSU
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1 - 3 (L)
Wed, Sep. 12
Volleyball
vs. Elon
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
Postponed
Sat, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. North Dakota
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
Cancelled
Sun, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
Cancelled
Fri, Sep. 21
Volleyball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
0 - 3 (L)
Sun, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 28
Volleyball
vs. Boston College
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 30
Volleyball
vs. Syracuse
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 05
Volleyball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 07
Volleyball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Clemson
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Georgia Tech
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 17
Volleyball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 26
Volleyball
vs. Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 28
Volleyball
vs. Pittsburgh
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 02
Volleyball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 04
Volleyball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 11
Volleyball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 17
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 21
Volleyball
vs. Notre Dame
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 23
Volleyball
vs. Miami FL
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs NC Central
Sat, Sep 22 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 25 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Volleyball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu