stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
New Orleans, La.
286, 2nd
Mon, Feb. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
New Orleans, La.
582, 3rd
Tue, Feb. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
New Orleans, La.
878, 2nd
Fri, Mar. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
289, 4th
Sat, Mar. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
573, 2nd
Sun, Mar. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
869, 4th
Sat, Mar. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
293, T6
Sun, Mar. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Evans
Auburn, Ala.
582, 2nd
Mon, Mar. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Auburn, Ala.
874, T2
Fri, Mar. 29
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Bryan
Browns Summit, N.C.
Individuals
Sat, Mar. 30
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Bryan
Browns Summit, N.C.
Individuals
Sun, Mar. 31
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Browns Summit, N.C.
Individuals
Thu, Apr. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. North Carolina Central
Tue, Apr 23 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Fri, Apr 26 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sat, Apr 27 at 1:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sun, Apr 28 at 12:40 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu