stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 13
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Armory
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Camel City
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Michigan Invite
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 09
Track & Field
at Tiger Paw Invite
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 16
Track & Field
at UCS Invite
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 17
Track & Field
at Air Force Open
Colorado Springs, Colo.
TBA
Thu, Feb. 22
Track & Field
vs. ACC Indoor
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 09
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Indoor
College Station, Texas
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Signing Day Press
Wed, Dec 20 at 12:55 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu