Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Men's Soccer
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
UNH Postgame with Joey DeVivo
Men's Soccer
UNH Postgame with Joey DeVivo
Hartford Postgame With Matt Villano
Men's Soccer
Hartford Postgame With Matt Villano
My Summer: Yuji Callahan & Brad Ross
Men's Soccer
My Summer: Yuji Callahan & Brad Ross
Men's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Men's Soccer Luke Dunivant Award Ceremony
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Luke Dunivant Award Ceremony
>

Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 24
7:35 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Fordham
Holy Cross
Fordham
Friday , August 31
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Wednesday, September 5
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Rhode Island
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Tuesday , September 11
5:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , September 15
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Tuesday , September 18
6:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , September 23
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , September 29
1:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 3
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 7
12:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , October 9
7:35 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 13
2:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 20
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, October 24
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , October 28
3:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , November 3
6:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Tuesday , November 6
TBA
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , November 9
TBA
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 11
TBA
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>