Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 9
12:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Fairfield
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Saturday , February 16
1:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Central Connecticut
Holy Cross
Central Connecticut
Saturday , February 23
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Monmouth
Holy Cross
Monmouth
Wednesday, February 27
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , March 2
3:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Wednesday, March 6
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Villanova
Holy Cross
Villanova
Saturday , March 9
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Saturday , March 16
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , March 23
2:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 30
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 6
2:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 13
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, April 17
7:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , April 20
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Friday , April 26
4:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Lacrosse vs. American Highlights (4/21/2018)
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse vs. American Highlights (4/21/2018)
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse Hype Video
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse Hype Video
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse vs. Army Highlights (3/28/18)
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse vs. Army Highlights (3/28/18)
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
Women's Lacrosse
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Women's Lacrosse
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>