Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 9
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
5
VS
12
Holy Cross
Providence
Saturday , February 16
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
7
AT
9
Holy Cross
Vermont
Tuesday , February 19
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
12
AT
7
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Tuesday , February 26
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
11
AT
10
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , March 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
15
AT
19
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , March 9
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
7
AT
10
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , March 16
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
6
VS
7
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , March 19
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
11
AT
10
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , March 30
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
12
VS
9
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 6
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
16
AT
4
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , April 13
FINAL-WIN
Men's Lacrosse
11
VS
5
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , April 20
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Lacrosse
11
AT
15
Holy Cross
Boston University
Friday , April 26
7:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Tuesday , April 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , May 3
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , May 5
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Lacrosse vs. Colgate Highlights (4/13/2019)
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse vs. Colgate Highlights (4/13/2019)
Men's Lacrosse vs. Navy Highlights (3/30/2019)
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse vs. Navy Highlights (3/30/2019)
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Holy Cross Men's Lacrosse Hype Video
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Men's Lacrosse Hype Video
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lafayette Highlights (4/7/2018)
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lafayette Highlights (4/7/2018)
Holy Cross Lacrosse is Back
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Lacrosse is Back
Men's Lacrosse Patriot League Opener Hype
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse Patriot League Opener Hype
Men's Lacrosse Welcomes a New Recruit
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse Welcomes a New Recruit
Men's Lacrosse Golf Outing Sights and Sounds
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse Golf Outing Sights and Sounds
Men's Lacrosse Rodman Ride for the Kids
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse Rodman Ride for the Kids
A Season to Remember | Holy Cross Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
A Season to Remember | Holy Cross Men's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Sean Kirkpatrick
Men's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Sean Kirkpatrick
MLAX Hype Video vs Loyola
Men's Lacrosse
MLAX Hype Video vs Loyola
Postgame Comments from MLAX Head Coach Judd Lattimore
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Comments from MLAX Head Coach Judd Lattimore
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>