Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , November 23
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
2
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Saturday , November 24
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
Bentley
Tuesday , November 27
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
3
AT
4
Holy Cross
American International
Saturday , December 1
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
American International
Friday , December 7
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , December 8
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
0
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Friday , January 4
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
3
AT
4
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , January 5
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
5
AT
4
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Friday , January 11
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
3
Holy Cross
Niagara
Saturday , January 12
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
VS
1
Holy Cross
Niagara
Thursday , January 17
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
American International
Saturday , January 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
American International
Tuesday , January 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
1
AT
4
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Friday , January 25
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
5
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , January 26
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
AT
1
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , February 1
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
2
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 2
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
5
VS
4
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Friday , February 8
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
4
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , February 9
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
VS
3
Holy Cross
RIT
Friday , February 15
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
5
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , February 16
5:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Robert Morris
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Friday , February 22
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Bentley
Holy Cross
Bentley
Saturday , February 23
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Bentley
Holy Cross
Bentley
Friday , March 1
9:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Air Force
Holy Cross
Air Force
Saturday , March 2
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Air Force
Holy Cross
Air Force
Friday , March 8
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 9
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Sunday , March 10
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Friday , March 15
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 16
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Sunday , March 17
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Friday , March 22
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 23
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RMU Highlights (2/15/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RMU Highlights (2/15/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RIT Highlights (2/9/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RIT Highlights (2/9/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/2/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/2/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/1/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/1/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Highlights (1/19/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Highlights (1/19/2019)
Men's Hockey vs. Niagara 1/12/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Hockey vs. Niagara 1/12/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Highlights (1/11/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Highlights (1/11/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (11/24/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (11/24/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 4 UMass Video Recap (11/16/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 4 UMass Video Recap (11/16/2018)
Between The Pipes: S1.E3 - UMass
Men's Ice Hockey
Between The Pipes: S1.E3 - UMass
Men's Ice Hockey Star Wars Night
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey Star Wars Night
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 3 Providence Video Recap (11/3/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 3 Providence Video Recap (11/3/2018)
Between The Pipes: S1.E2 - Providence
Men's Ice Hockey
Between The Pipes: S1.E2 - Providence
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Game Recap (10/13/18)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Game Recap (10/13/18)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Video Recap (10/18/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Video Recap (10/18/2018)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>