stop
29th Annual Golf Tournament

SCHEDULE
Sunday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. UConn
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
4 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
Postponed
Friday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Idaho State
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas San Antonio
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 05
Women's Tennis
at Air Force
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 18
Women's Tennis
at New Mexico State
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
3 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Apr. 05
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
Postponed
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, Apr. 13
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
6 - 1 (W)
Thursday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
at New Mexico State
10:00 AM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW