stop
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
1 - 3 (L)
Thursday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
0 - 3 (L)
Thursday, Oct. 26
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Volleyball
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 03
Volleyball
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 09
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 11
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 16
Volleyball
vs. WAC Volleyball Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS