stop
SCHEDULE
Tuesday, Sep. 11
Volleyball
vs. Kansas State
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 14
Volleyball
at Saint Louis
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. UNLV
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Murray State
3 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Sep. 20
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 22
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
3 - 2 (W)
Thursday, Sep. 27
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29
Volleyball
vs. California Baptist University
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 04
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 11
Volleyball
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 18
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27
Volleyball
at California Baptist University
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 01
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 08
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 10
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 15
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 17
Volleyball
at UTRGV
12:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS