stop
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
at Missouri
59 - 66 (L)
Sunday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
92 - 63 (W)
Sunday, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
88 - 74 (W)
Thursday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. SIUE
4:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri State vs. LA Tech
6:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri State vs. SIUE
3:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisiana Tech
5:30 PM
Sunday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Illinois State
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at California Baptist University
8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
4:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. UTRGV
2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. California Baptist University
2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
03:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 02
Women's Basketball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS