stop
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. California Baptist
84 - 68 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
73 - 74 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
50 - 78 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball
at NM State
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at California Baptist
9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. NM State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. UTRGV
6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS