Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
Baseball
Seahawk Club
M Tennis
M Golf
Baseball: 12.29.15
UNCW Baseball Spring Training Banquet
Seahawk Club: 09.30.15
Friends of UNCW Baseball Golf Classic set for Oct. 19 at Pine Valley Country Club
M Tennis: 08.05.14
Former Seahawk tennis standout Alex Wetherell is returning to his alma mater as an assistant coach with the program.
M Golf: 08.01.14
Former UNCW standout golfers Stefan Brewer and Payne McLeod have been named All-America Scholars by Cleveland Golf/Srixon.
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Saturday, Nov. 01
    @ Drexel
  • Volleyball
     
    Sunday, Nov. 02
    vs. William & Mary
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Nov. 02
    @ First Round
  • Volleyball
     
    Wednesday, Nov. 05
    vs. Elon
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Nov. 07
    @ College of Charleston
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Friday, Nov. 07
    @ Semifinals
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Saturday, Nov. 08
    vs. TBA
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Nov. 09
    @ Championship
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Thursday, Nov. 13
    vs. TBA
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Nov. 14
    @ Towson
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Friday, Nov. 14
    @ First Round
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Friday, Nov. 14
    @ First Round
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Nov. 15
    @ Delaware
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Saturday, Nov. 15
    vs. TBA
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Thursday, Nov. 20
    vs. TBA
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Nov. 22
    @ First Round
  • Volleyball
     
    Sunday, Nov. 23
    @ Semifinals
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Nov. 23
    vs. TBA
  • Volleyball
     
    Monday, Nov. 24
    @ Championship
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    vs. TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events