Catching up with the junior middle blocker
Several other Vandals perform well
Former soccer player Reagan Quigley finds a new athletic venture
Assistant coach garners "NSCAA 30 Under 30" recognition
Rehkow on Guy, Groza lists
 
Catching up with the junior middle blocker
 
Several other Vandals perform well
 
Former soccer player Reagan Quigley finds a new athletic venture
 
Assistant coach garners "NSCAA 30 Under 30" recognition
 
Rehkow on Guy, Groza lists
Friday Focus: Torrin Crawford
Whyte Qualifies for Rio
Soccer to Weightlifting
Jackson Takes National Honor
Watching Austin
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships First Round
Thursday , May 26
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Wednesday, June 08
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Oregon (exh.)
Monday , August 15
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at South Dakota
Friday , August 19
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Grand Canyon
Sunday , August 21
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Fairfield
Friday , August 26
9:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Abilene Christian
Friday , August 26
4:30 PM
SOCCER
vs. Gonzaga
Friday , August 26
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at New Mexico
Saturday , August 27
11:30 AM
SOCCER
at Hawaii
Thursday , September 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Montana State University
Thursday , September 01
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Washington
Friday , September 02
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Seattle U
Friday , September 02
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Villanova
Saturday , September 03
1:00 PM
SOCCER
St. Mary's
Sunday , September 04
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
George Washington
Friday , September 09
9:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Maryland Eastern Shore
Friday , September 09
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , September 09
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Saturday , September 10
1:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at University of Washington
Saturday , September 10
2:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Sunday , September 11
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Wyoming
Thursday , September 15
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Tennessee Tech
Friday , September 16
12:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Oregon State
Friday , September 16
7:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Washington State University
Saturday , September 17
11:00 AM
SOCCER
at CSU-Bakersfield
Sunday , September 18
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Thursday , September 22
8:00 PM
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , September 23
3:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at UNLV
Saturday , September 24
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Saturday , September 24
2:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , September 25
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , September 29
7:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties