stop
SCHEDULE
Monday, Mar. 11
Men's Golf
at Border Olympics
10th out of 16 (869 strokes)
Monday, Mar. 11
Women's Golf
at SDSU Jackrabbit Invitational
7th out of 12 teams (962 strokes)
Wednesday, Mar. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
78 - 75 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
64 - 71 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Men's Golf
at Grand Canyon Invitational
1st out of 18 (829 strokes)
Friday, Mar. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. NM State
80 - 91 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
7 - 4 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Women's Soccer
at Omaha
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton vs. South Dakota...
SDSU 5, CU 0
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton
4 - 10 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
6 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State vs....
11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
8 - 10 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Men's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 21
Women's Golf
at Hawkeye El Tigre Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 21
Track and Field
vs. Herm Wilson Invitational...
TBA
Friday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 6 (L)
Friday, Mar. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. NM State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Seattle U
7 - 5 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 23
Women's Tennis
at Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Creighton
12:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 28
Track and Field
vs. San Francisco State Distance...
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 28
Academic Support
vs. San Francisco State Distance...
TBA
Friday, Mar. 29
Track and Field
at Jimmy Johns ORU Invitational
TBA
Friday, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Friday, Mar. 29
Softball
at Utah Valley
3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
4:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. Drake
TBA
Sunday, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
at NM State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 02
Softball
vs. Omaha
5:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 05
Track and Field
at Husker Spring Invitational
TBA
Friday, Apr. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
11:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 05
Softball
vs. California Baptist
5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
8:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Men's Soccer
vs. Benedictine College (Kan.)
3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
at Chicago State
9:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 07
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr. 07
Men's Soccer
at Omaha
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS