The Official Site of the FIU Panthers
2012-13 FIU
W Swimming & Diving Schedule/Results
W Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs University of Houston
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 13 @ 11:00 AM
vs Alumni/Intra-Squad Meet (Exhibition)
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 20 @ TBA
at FAU/FSU
Boca Raton, Fla.
W Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 26 @ 5:00 PM
at Florida Gulf Coast
Ft. Myers, Fla.
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs North Florida
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 10 @ 11:00 AM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
W Swimming & Diving
Thu, Nov 29 @ All Day
at TBA
Columbia, Mo.
W Swimming & Diving
Fri, Dec 14 @ All Day
at TBA
Davie, Fla.
W Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 03 @ All Day
at TBA
Key Largo, Fla.
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 05 @ All Day
vs TBA
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Central Connecticut State
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 19 @ 11:00 AM
vs Florida Gulf Coast
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 26 @ TBA
vs Florida Atlantic/Indian River College
Biscayne Bay
W Swimming & Diving
Wed, Feb 27 @ All Day
vs TBA
Rockwall, Texas
W Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 14 @ All Day
vs TBA
TBD
W Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 21 @ All Day
vs TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 12 University of Houston Biscayne Bay 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Alumni/Intra-Squad Meet (Exhibition) Biscayne Bay 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 FAU/FSU at Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 Florida Gulf Coast at Ft. Myers, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 03 North Florida Biscayne Bay TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Florida Southern at Lakeland, Fla. 11:00 AM
Mizzou Invitational
Thu, Nov 29 TBA at Columbia, Mo. All Day
Nova Southeastern Invitational
Fri, Dec 14 TBA at Davie, Fla. All Day
Orange Bowl Classic
Thu, Jan 03 TBA at Key Largo, Fla. All Day
FIU Invitational
Sat, Jan 05 TBA Biscayne Bay All Day
 
Sat, Jan 12 Central Connecticut State Biscayne Bay 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Florida Gulf Coast Biscayne Bay 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 26 Florida Atlantic/Indian River College Biscayne Bay TBA
Sun Belt Conference Championships
Wed, Feb 27 TBA at Rockwall, Texas All Day
NCAA Diving Zone Meet
Thu, Mar 14 TBA at TBD All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 21 TBA at Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
* Conference Games