The Official Site of the FIU Panthers
2012 FIU
W Soccer Schedule/Results
W Soccer
Fri, Aug 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Stetson
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Aug 19 @ 4:00 PM
vs Jacksonville
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Aug 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Morehead State
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Fri, Aug 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Florida Gulf Coast
Ft. Myers, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Sep 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
W Soccer
Fri, Sep 07 @ 8:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
W Soccer
Sun, Sep 09 @ 6:00 PM
vs Idaho
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Fri, Sep 14 @ 10:30 PM
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
W Soccer
Sun, Sep 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs Arizona State
Tucson, Ariz.
W Soccer
Fri, Sep 21 @ 8:00 PM
at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
W Soccer
Sun, Sep 23 @ 2:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
W Soccer
Fri, Sep 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Middle Tennessee
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Sep 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs WKU
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Oct 07 @ 2:00 PM
at North Texas
Denton, Texas
W Soccer
Fri, Oct 12 @ 6:30 PM
vs Louisiana
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Sun, Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs ULM
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Thu, Oct 18 @ 3:00 PM
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
W Soccer
Sun, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs UALR
Miami, Fla.
W Soccer
Thu, Oct 25 @ 7:00 PM
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
W Soccer
Wed, Oct 31 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mobile, Ala.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Parents' Weekend
Fri, Aug 17 Stetson Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 Jacksonville Miami, Fla. 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 26 Morehead State Miami, Fla. 12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Florida Gulf Coast at Ft. Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 02 Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 07 LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 09 Idaho Miami, Fla. 6:00 PM
Cats Classic
Fri, Sep 14 Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 10:30 PM
Sun, Sep 16 Arizona State at Tucson, Ariz. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 21 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Middle Tennessee * Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 WKU * Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 07 North Texas * at Denton, Texas 2:00 PM
Alumnae Weekend
Fri, Oct 12 Louisiana * Miami, Fla. 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 14 ULM * Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM
 
Thu, Oct 18 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21 UALR * Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25 Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 03
TBA at Mobile, Ala. TBA
* Conference Games