The Official Site of the FIU Panthers
2012 FIU
M Soccer Schedule/Results
M Soccer
Thu, Aug 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Barry University (Exhibition)
Miami Shores, Fla.
M Soccer
Fri, Aug 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Bryant University
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Fri, Aug 31 @ 8:30 PM
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
M Soccer
Sun, Sep 02 @ 3:30 PM
at Jacksonville University
Jacksonville, Fla.
M Soccer
Fri, Sep 07 @ 8:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
M Soccer
Sun, Sep 09 @ 2:00 PM
at UIC
Chicago, Ill.
M Soccer
Fri, Sep 14 @ 5:00 PM
vs Furman
Ft, Myers, Fla.
M Soccer
Sun, Sep 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs UMKC
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Sat, Sep 22 @ 6:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
M Soccer
Sat, Sep 29 @ 7:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
M Soccer
Wed, Oct 03 @ 7:00 PM
at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
M Soccer
Sat, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs UAB
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Fri, Oct 12 @ 8:30 PM
vs Howard
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Wed, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs SMU
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Sun, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
M Soccer
Tue, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
M Soccer
Sat, Oct 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs Memphis
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Tue, Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM
at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
M Soccer
Sat, Nov 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs Tulsa
Miami, Fla.
M Soccer
Wed, Nov 07 @ TBA
vs TBA
Birmingham, Ala.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 16 Barry University (Exhibition) at Miami Shores, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Bryant University Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 8:30 PM
Sun, Sep 02 Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 07 Wisconsin at Madison, Wisc. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 09 UIC at Chicago, Ill. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14 Furman at Ft, Myers, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16 UMKC Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Stetson at DeLand, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 03 UCF * at Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 UAB * Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Howard Miami, Fla. 8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 17 SMU * Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Memphis * Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30 FAU at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 03 Tulsa * Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Nov 07 -
 Sun, Nov 11
TBA at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
* Conference Games