• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Fans Should be Aware of Parking and Traffic Route Changes Impacting Frank Bassett Drive
Duke Will Host Contests for Men's and Women's Lacrosse, Men's Tennis
Road Closure to Alter Parking and Traffic for Baseball, Lacrosse
Duke to Hold Men's Basketball Banquet on Thursday at Cameron Indoor Stadium
Parking and Traffic Alert
Duke to Host NCAA Championship Events
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
  • A-Z Game Day Guides
  • Social Media
  • Maps and Directions
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at NCAA Championship
8:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Friday Live Video
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Championship
10:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sunday, May 31
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship
7:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Sunday Live Video
Monday, June 1
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship
Tuesday, June 2
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 3
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Championships
Thursday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Championships
Friday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Championships
Saturday, June 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at USATF Championships
Sunday, June 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Five at USATF Championships
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon